Once your account is locked, your account will automatically unlock after 15 minutes.
If your account is 'unavailable' or disabled, you will need to contact us so we can look at why and resolve any pending problems or questions regarding your account. If your account has not been used in a very long time (6 months or more), it may be disabled as a security caution.
Posted in: a. Login and Authentication
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at Attribution.