If you've submitted a job to the
serial_requeue partition, it is more than likely that your job will be scheduled on a purchased node that is idle. If the node owner submits jobs, SLURM will kill your job and automatically requeue it. This message will appear in your STDOUT or STDERR files you indicated with the
-e options. This is simply an informative message from SLURM.
Posted in: c. Jobs and SLURM
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at Attribution.