#


December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1

 

2

 

3 4
5

 

6

 

7

 

8

 

9

 

10

 

11
12

 

13

 

14

 

15

 

16

 

17

 

18
19

 

20

 

21

 

22

 

23

 

24

 

25
26

 

27

 

28

 

29

 

30

 

31

 

    
Month/Year /

Wednesday December 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday January 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday February 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday March 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday March 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Research Computing holds office hours Wednesdays, 12PM-3PM, at 38 Oxford Street, first floor, room 100. Research Computing staff is on hand to answer questions and troubleshoot problems.

For directions or additional dates, see our Office Hours page: https://www.rc.fas.harvard.edu/training/office-hours/

Additionally, we offer training sessions before office hours on certain dates. See our Training Calendar for details: https://www.rc.fas.harvard.edu/upcoming-training/

Event Types:

Wednesday December 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday January 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Office hours will not be held due to winter break.

Next office hours January 8, 2020.

Event Types:

Monday January 6, 2020 7:00 PM

Monthly maintenance will occur on Monday, January 6th from 7am to 11am.

  • Login nodes will be rebooted
  • Slurm upgrade 

Reminder: Scratch 90-day file retention purging runs occur regularly not just during maintenance periods.

Event Types: