#

People

STAFF | ALUMNI


FAS Research Computing Organization


Scott Yockel, PhD


Director
38 Oxford Street | Room 103 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: scott_yockel@harvard.edu
Brian White

Brian White


Associate Director of RC Systems & Operations
38 Oxford Street | Room 205 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: brian_white@harvard.edu

Justin

Justin Riley


Associate Director of RC Systems Software
38 Oxford Street | Room 105 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: justinriley@fas.harvard.edu

Mahmood Mohammadi Shad, PhD


Associate Director of Research Software Engineering
38 Oxford Street | Room 210 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: mohammadi_shad [at] harvard.edu
Tel. (617) 496-0771

Raminder Singh


Associate Director of Data Science & Research Facilitation
38 Oxford Street | Room 210 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: r_singh@g.harvard.edu
Maggie McFee

Maggie McFee


Research Computing Support Services & Communication
38 Oxford Street | Room 211A | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: mmcfee@g.harvard.edu
 
dan caunt

Dan Caunt


Research Computing Specialist
38 Oxford Street | Room 211 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: dcaunt@fas.harvard.edu
paul edmond

Paul Edmon, PhD


ITC Research Computing Specialist
38 Oxford Street | Room 208 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: pedmon@cfa.harvard.edu

m_ethier

Mike Ethier


Senior Systems Administrator
38 Oxford Street | Room 204 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: methier@cgr.harvard.edu
Tel: (617) 496-9739

Warren Frame


Windows Infrastructure Engineer
38 Oxford Street | Room 204A | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: wframe@g.harvard.edu
Bradford Freeman

Bradford Freeman


Scientific Systems Administrator
38 Oxford Street | Room 211 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: bfreeman@fas.harvard.edu

Drew Jannotta


System Administrator
38 Oxford Street | Room 204 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: ajannotta@g.harvard.edu
Plamen_Krastev

Plamen Krastev, PhD


Research Computing Specialist
38 Oxford Street | Room 208 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: plamenkrastev@fas.harvard.edu
Milan_Kupcevic

Milan Kupcevic


Senior Cyberinfrastructure Storage Engineer
38 Oxford Street | Room 204 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: milan_kupcevic@harvard.edu
Sarah Leinicke

Sarah Leinicke


Front End Developer
38 Oxford Street | Room 101 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: sarahleinicke@g.harvard.edu
Scott Macmillan

Scott Macmillan


Software Infrastructure Engineer
38 Oxford Street | Room 208 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: smacmillan@g.harvard.edu
Henry Perkins

Henry Perkins


Research Computing Specialist
38 Oxford Street | Room 204 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: hperkins@g.harvard.edu

Francesco Pontiggia


Cyberinfrastructure Research Consultant
38 Oxford Street | Room 208 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: pontiggia@g.harvard.edu
Christian

Christian Ranney


Network Engineer
38 Oxford Street | Room 10X | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: christian_ranney@harvard.edu
Josue

Josue Rivera


Research Computing Specialist
38 Oxford Street | Room 204A | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: jjrivera@fas.harvard.edu

Luis Silva, MS


Sr. Systems Engineer
38 Oxford Street | Room 204A | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: luis_silva@harvard.edu

Austin Smith


Software Infrastructure Engineer
38 Oxford Street | Room 208 | Cambridge, MA 02138
Email: austin_smith@harvard.edu

Part-Time/Co-Op
Open - Data Center Support
Anna Yuen - Intern - Software
Kent Toshima - Machine Learning Research Assistant 



FASRC ALUMNI

John Brunelle
Anne Marie Countie
James Cuff
Al Daneau
Wes Dillingham
Alex Dorsk
Molly Duggan
Phil Durbin
Suvendra Dutta
Ford Fay
Bob Freeman
Reddy Gali
Patty Goodman
Brendan Haley
Keith Herron
Tim Hartmann
Taha Kadhim
Teresa Kaltz
Amir Karger
Daniel Kelleher
Cole Killian (intern)
BD Kim
Jeff Kuhne
Ignacio Martin Llorente (Visiting Scholar)
Jerry Lotto
Adam Malinowski
Brian Mantenuto
Eric Mattison
Matt McDonald
Heather Mills
John Morrisey
Gabrielle Naglieri
John Noss
James Newsom
Matt Nicholson
Raman Prasad
Caroline Rumsay
Liz Shepard
Nate St Germain
Chris Walker
Jiangwen Zhang
Maurie Zhang