#

People

STAFF | ALUMNI


FAS Research Computing Organization

 

 


Scott Yockel, PhD


Director
Email: scott_yockel@harvard.edu
Brian White

Brian White


Associate Director of RC Systems & Operations
Email: brian_white@harvard.edu

Justin

Justin Riley


Associate Director of Research Technologies
Principal Systems Architect
Email: justinriley@fas.harvard.edu

Mahmood Mohammadi Shad, PhD


Associate Director of Research Software Engineering
Email: mohammadi_shad [at] harvard.edu
Tel. (617) 496-0771

Raminder Singh


Associate Director of Data Science & Research Facilitation
Email: r_singh@g.harvard.edu
Maggie McFee

Maggie McFee


Associate Director of Research Computing Support Services & Communication
Email: mmcfee@g.harvard.edu
Nate St Germain

Nate St Germain


Associate Director of Systems Software Engineering
Email: nastgermain@g.harvard.edu
 

Michael Bouzinier


Senior Research Software Engineer, Data Engineering
dan caunt

Dan Caunt


Research Computing Facilitator
Email: dcaunt@fas.harvard.edu
paul edmond

Paul Edmon, PhD


Senior Research Computing Facilitator, ITC
Email: pedmon@cfa.harvard.edu

m_ethier

Mike Ethier


Senior Systems Engineer
Email: methier@cgr.harvard.edu
Tel: (617) 496-9739

Warren Frame


Lead Systems Engineer, Security
Email: wframe@g.harvard.edu
Bradford Freeman

Open Position


Research Computing Facilitator
Email: TBD

Drew Jannotta


System Administrator
Email: ajannotta@g.harvard.edu

Naeem Khoshnevis, PhD


Scientific Software Developer, Research Software Engineering
Email: nkhoshnevis@g.harvard.edu
Plamen_Krastev

Plamen Krastev, PhD


Senior Research Computing Facilitator
Email: plamenkrastev@fas.harvard.edu
Milan_Kupcevic

Milan Kupcevic


Senior Storage Engineer, NESE
Email: milan_kupcevic@harvard.edu
Scott Macmillan

Scott Macmillan


Systems Software Engineer
Email: smacmillan@g.harvard.edu
milson munakami

Milson Munakami


Sr Research Computing Facilitator (NERC),
Email: mmunakami@g.harvard.edu
Henry Perkins

Henry Perkins


Systems Engineer
Email: hperkins@g.harvard.edu

Francesco Pontiggia


Senior Research Computing Facilitator
Email: pontiggia@g.harvard.edu
Christian

Christian Ranney


Network Engineer
Email: christian_ranney@harvard.edu
Josue

Josue Rivera


Senior Systems Engineer
Email: jjrivera@fas.harvard.edu

Luis Silva, MS


Senior Systems Engineer
Email: luis_silva@harvard.edu

Austin Smith


Systems Software Engineer
Email: austin_smith@harvard.edu

Muneeba Syed


Research Computing Facilitator
Email: muneeba_syed@harvard.edu

Not Shown
Nick Amento - Network Architect/Research Computing Network Architect

Intern/Co-Op/Part-Time
Brittany Trymbulak - Datacenter Technician



FASRC ALUMNI

John Brunelle
Anne Marie Countie
James Cuff
Al Daneau
Wes Dillingham
Alex Dorsk
Molly Duggan
Phil Durbin
Suvendra Dutta
Ford Fay
Bob Freeman
Bradford Freeman
Reddy Gali
Patty Goodman
Brendan Haley
Keith Herron
Tim Hartmann
Julia HUangTaha Kadhim
Teresa Kaltz
Amir Karger
Daniel Kelleher
Cole Killian (intern)
BD Kim
Jeff Kuhne
Ignacio Martin Llorente (Visiting Scholar)
Jerry Lotto
Adam Malinowski
Brian Mantenuto
Eric Mattison
Matt McDonald
Heather Mills
John Morrisey
Gabrielle Naglieri
John Noss
James Newsom
Matt Nicholson
Claire Peters
Raman Prasad
Caroline Rumsay
Ben Sabath
Liz Shepard
Kent Toshima
Chris Walker
Jiangwen Zhang
Maurie Zhang
Next monthly maintenance October 4th - [DETAILS]