#

People

STAFF | University RC


FAS Research Computing Organization

FASRC Job Openings

 

Open Position


Director
Interim: Please contact an associate director
Brian White

Brian White


Associate Director of RC Systems & Operations
Email: brian_white@harvard.edu

Raminder Singh


Associate Director of Data Science & Research Facilitation
Email: r_singh@g.harvard.edu
Maggie McFee

Maggie McFee


Associate Director of Research Computing Support Services & Communication
Email: mmcfee@g.harvard.edu
Nate St Germain

Nate St Germain


Associate Director of Systems Software Engineering
Email: nastgermain@g.harvard.edu
dan caunt

Dan Caunt


Systems Software Engineer
Email: dcaunt@fas.harvard.edu
paul edmond

Paul Edmon, PhD


Senior Research Computing Facilitator, ITC
Email: pedmon@cfa.harvard.edu

m_ethier

Mike Ethier


Senior Systems Engineer
Email: methier@cgr.harvard.edu
Tel: (617) 496-9739

Warren Frame


Lead Systems Engineer, Security
Email: wframe@g.harvard.edu

Drew Jannotta


System Administrator
Email: ajannotta@g.harvard.edu
Plamen_Krastev

Plamen Krastev, PhD


Senior Research Computing Facilitator
Email: plamenkrastev@fas.harvard.edu
Milan_Kupcevic

Milan Kupcevic


Senior Storage Engineer, NESE
Email: milan_kupcevic@harvard.edu
Scott Macmillan

Scott Macmillan


Systems Software Engineer
Email: smacmillan@g.harvard.edu
Henry Perkins

Henry Perkins


Systems Engineer
Email: hperkins@g.harvard.edu
Claire Peters

Claire Peters


Research Software Engineer
Email: clairepeters@g.harvard.edu
Christian

Christian Ranney


Network Engineer
Email: christian_ranney@harvard.edu
Josue

Josue Rivera


Senior Systems Engineer
Email: jjrivera@fas.harvard.edu
open

Paula Sanematsu


Sr. Research Computing Facilitator
Email: paula_sanematsu@g.harvard.edu

Muneeba Syed


Research Computing Facilitator
Email: muneeba_syed@harvard.edu
Adam Trefonides

Adam Trefonides


Research Computing Facilitator
Email: atrefonides@fas.harvard.edu
open

Open Position


Systems Engineer
Email: TBD
open

Open Position


Sr. Systems Software Engineer
Email: TBD
open

Open Position


Research Computing Facilitator
Email: TBD
open

Open Position


Principal Storage Engineer
Email: TBD

Not Shown
Nick Amento - Network Architect/Research Computing Network Architect

Intern/Co-Op/Part-Time
Brittany Trymbulak - Datacenter Technician