#

People

STAFF | ALUMNI


FAS Research Computing Organization

a visual org chart containing the textual information for staff contained further down this page

 


Open Position


Director
Interim: Please contact an associate director
Brian White

Brian White


Associate Director of RC Systems & Operations
Email: brian_white@harvard.edu

Raminder Singh


Associate Director of Data Science & Research Facilitation
Email: r_singh@g.harvard.edu
Maggie McFee

Maggie McFee


Associate Director of Research Computing Support Services & Communication
Email: mmcfee@g.harvard.edu
Nate St Germain

Nate St Germain


Associate Director of Systems Software Engineering
Email: nastgermain@g.harvard.edu
dan caunt

Dan Caunt


Systems Software Engineer
Email: dcaunt@fas.harvard.edu
paul edmond

Paul Edmon, PhD


Senior Research Computing Facilitator, ITC
Email: pedmon@cfa.harvard.edu

m_ethier

Mike Ethier


Senior Systems Engineer
Email: methier@cgr.harvard.edu
Tel: (617) 496-9739

Warren Frame


Lead Systems Engineer, Security
Email: wframe@g.harvard.edu

Drew Jannotta


System Administrator
Email: ajannotta@g.harvard.edu
Plamen_Krastev

Plamen Krastev, PhD


Senior Research Computing Facilitator
Email: plamenkrastev@fas.harvard.edu
Milan_Kupcevic

Milan Kupcevic


Senior Storage Engineer, NESE
Email: milan_kupcevic@harvard.edu
Scott Macmillan

Scott Macmillan


Systems Software Engineer
Email: smacmillan@g.harvard.edu
Henry Perkins

Henry Perkins


Systems Engineer
Email: hperkins@g.harvard.edu
Christian

Christian Ranney


Network Engineer
Email: christian_ranney@harvard.edu
Josue

Josue Rivera


Senior Systems Engineer
Email: jjrivera@fas.harvard.edu
open

Paula Sanematsu


Sr. Research Computing Facilitator
Email: paula_sanematsu@g.harvard.edu

Luis Silva, MS


Senior Systems Engineer
Email: luis_silva@harvard.edu

Muneeba Syed


Research Computing Facilitator
Email: muneeba_syed@harvard.edu
Adam Trefonides

Adam Trefonides


Research Computing Facilitator
Email: atrefonides@fas.harvard.edu
open

Open Position


Systems Engineer
Email: TBD
open

Open Position


Sr. Systems Software Engineer
Email: TBD
open

Open Position


Research Computing Facilitator
Email: TBD

Not Shown
Nick Amento - Network Architect/Research Computing Network Architect

Intern/Co-Op/Part-Time
Brittany Trymbulak - Datacenter Technician


 

University RCD - Transitional

Scott Yockel, PhD


University Research Computing Officer
Email: scott_yockel@harvard.edu
Justin

Justin Riley


Principal RC Systems Architect
Email: justinriley@fas.harvard.edu

Mahmood Mohammadi Shad, PhD


Associate Director of Research Software Engineering
Email: mohammadi_shad [at] harvard.edu
Tel. (617) 496-0771

Michael Bouzinier


RSE Senior Data Engineer
open

Tejka Jambaltseren


RSE Full Stack Developer
Email: tegshjargal_jambaltseren@g.harvard.edu

Naeem Khoshnevis, PhD


RSE Scientific Software Developer
Email: nkhoshnevis@g.harvard.edu
milson munakami

Milson Munakami


Sr Cloud Facilitator (NERC),
Email: mmunakami@g.harvard.edu
Claire Peters

Claire Peters


Research Software Engineer
Email: clairepeters@g.harvard.edu
open

Anand Srinivasan


RSE Scientific Software Developer
Email: asrinivasan@g.harvard.edu